Elections Results

Posted 07 Apr 2023

Election Results

List of Persons Elected to Represent Chatteris

Chatteris Town Council

Birch Ward – James Carney, Sharon Selman, Matthew Siggee

Mills Ward – Ian Benney, Anne Hay, Susan Unwin

Slade Lode North- Astrid Charrier, Alan Gowler

Slade Lode South – Alice Keating

Wenneye – Linda Ashley, Peter Murphy

Fenland District Council

Chatteris North & Manea – James Carney. Alan Gowler, Charlie Marks

Chatteris South- Ian Benney, Anne Hay, Peter Murphy


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.